Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Start Time End Time Location Extra Info
Mastery in Applying Project Management Certificate (Co-op) Thursday 21 May 2020 Thursday 20 August 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Live Online Mondays & Thursdays (Plus 3 Saturday Workshops)

Cost:$1805.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Tuesday 07 July 2020 Tuesday 18 August 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Live Online Tuesdays & Wednesdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Agile Project Management Monday 27 July 2020 Friday 31 July 2020 10:00am 03:00pm Live Online Monday - Friday Cost: USD $750.
Essentials of Project Management Wednesday 29 July 2020 Wednesday 29 July 2020 08:00am 05:00pm Live Online Wednesday
Cost:$100.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 08 August 2020 Saturday 19 September 2020 09:00am 04:00pm Live Online Saturdays Cost:$780.00 USD.
CAPM® Exam Prep Tuesday 11 August 2020 Wednesday 26 August 2020 05:30pm 08:30pm Live Online Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $ 850.00 USD.
Senior Managers’ Guide to Project Management Thursday 27 August 2020 Thursday 27 August 2020 09:00am 05:00pm Live Online Tuesday
Cost:$200 USD.
Mastery in Applying Project Management Certificate (Co-op) Thursday 03 September 2020 Thursday 03 December 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Live online Mondays & Thursdays (Plus 3 Saturday Workshops)

Cost:$1805.00 USD.
PMP® Exam Prep Tuesday 08 September 2020 Tuesday 29 September 2020 05:30pm 08:30pm Live online Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Cost:$1000.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 19 September 2020 Saturday 31 October 2020 09:00am 04:00pm Live online Saturdays Cost:$780.00 USD.
Agile Bundle Tuesday 22 September 2020 Wednesday 28 October 2020 06:00am 09:00pm Kingston Tuesday & Wednesday Cost: USD $1870.
Effective Communication & Stakeholder Management Workshop Thursday 24 September 2020 Thursday 24 September 2020 09:00am 05:00pm Kingston Wednesday
Cost:$120.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Wednesday 30 September 2020 Wednesday 11 November 2020 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Project Team Leadership & Management Techniques Workshop Wednesday 28 October 2020 Wednesday 28 October 2020 09:00am 05:00pm Kingston Wednesday
Cost:$150.00 USD.
PMP® Exam Prep Tuesday 17 November 2020 Tuesday 08 December 2020 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Cost:$1000.00 USD.
Essentials of Project Procurement Management Monday 30 November 2020 Monday 30 November 2020 09:00am 05:00pm Kingston Monday
Cost:$120.00 USD.

Awards & Accolades

We are the proud recipients of:

  • Sterling Contribution to Project Management
  • Smart and Savvy Entrepreneur

 We are the creators of:

  • Project Manager of the Year Awards - Jamaica
  • Young Project Manager of the Year Awards - Jamaica

Get in Touch

Address: 14 Ruthven Road, Kingston 10
Telephone: (876) 754-3764
Telephone: (876) 354-0705

Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed