Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Start Time End Time Location Extra Info
Mastery in Applying Project Management Certificate (Co-op) Thursday 24 January 2019 Thursday 25 April 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Mondays & Thursdays
(Plus 3 Saturday Workshops)

Cost:$1805.00 USD.

Apply by Dec 18, 2018

Late Fee Apply
PMP® Exam Prep Tuesday 29 January 2019 Wednesday 13 February 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Cost:$1000.00 USD. Discounted Cost:$850.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Tuesday 19 February 2019 Wednesday 03 April 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 02 March 2019 Saturday 13 April 2019 09:00am 04:00pm Kingston Saturdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Agile Fundamentals Tuesday 16 April 2019 Wednesday 17 April 2019 09:00am 05:00pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $1,200.00 USD.
CAPM® Exam Prep Tuesday 23 April 2019 Wednesday 08 May 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $850.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 04 May 2019 Saturday 15 June 2019 09:00am 04:00pm Kingston Saturdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
PMP® Exam Prep Tuesday 07 May 2019 Wednesday 22 May 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $1000.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Tuesday 28 May 2019 Tuesday 09 July 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Mastery in Applying Project Management Certificate (Co-op) Thursday 30 May 2019 Thursday 29 August 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Mondays & Thursdays (Plus 3 Saturday Workshops)

Cost:$1805.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 08 June 2019 Saturday 20 July 2019 09:00am 04:00pm Ocho Rios Saturdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 06 July 2019 Saturday 24 August 2019 09:00am 04:00pm Montego Bay Saturdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Business Analysis Fundamentals Wednesday 10 July 2019 Wednesday 31 July 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $1200.00 USD.
PMP® Exam Prep Tuesday 13 August 2019 Wednesday 28 August 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $1000.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Saturday 17 August 2019 Saturday 28 September 2019 09:00am 04:00pm Kingston Saturdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Microsoft® Project 2013 (Level 1) Tuesday 20 August 2019 Wednesday 28 August 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays

4 days

August 20, 21, 27 & 28.

Cost: $250.00 USD.
Mastery in Applying Project Management Certificate (Co-op) Thursday 05 September 2019 Thursday 05 December 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Mondays & Thursdays (Plus 3 Saturday Workshops)

Cost:$1805.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Tuesday 10 September 2019 Tuesday 22 October 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Only Cost:$780.00 USD.
Techniques & Practices of Project Management (TPPM) Tuesday 08 October 2019 Tuesday 08 October 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm Mandeville Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost:$780.00 USD.
PMP® Exam Prep Tuesday 29 October 2019 Wednesday 13 November 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Cost:$1000.00 USD.
CAPM® Exam Prep Tuesday 12 November 2019 Wednesday 27 November 2019 05:30pm 08:30pm Kingston Tuesdays & Wednesdays Cost: $ 850.00 USD.

Awards & Accolades

We are the proud recipients of:

  • Sterling Contribution to Project Management
  • Smart and Savvy Entrepreneur

 We are the creators of:

  • Project Manager of the Year Awards - Jamaica
  • Young Project Manager of the Year Awards - Jamaica

Get in Touch

Address: 14 Ruthven Road, Kingston 10
Telephone: (876) 754-3764
Telephone: (876) 354-0705

Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed